The Real Chopin | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

The Real Chopin

thu 24 mar 2016 11:00 hour
Genre: Romanticism
Composer: Frédéric Chopin

In this series we travel through the works by Frédéric Chopin. But performed on 3 historical fortepianos by the Polish Chopin Institute: an Erard from 1849, a Pleyel from 1848 and an Erard from 1838.
Episode 5

All works by Frédéric Chopin.
1. 12 Etudes, opus 10.
Tatiana Shebanova, Erard fortepiano, 1849.
2. Andante spianato et grande polonaise, opus 22.
Wojciech Switala, Erard fortepiano, 1849.
3. Ecossaises, opus 72.
Tatiana Shebanova, Erard fortepiano, 1849.
4. Polonaise for cello and piano, opus 3
Andrzej Bauer, cello. Jan Krzystof Broja, Erard fortepiano, 1849.
If you’d like to respond, please email to
Chopin 5a

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password