The Sound of Movies | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

The Sound of Movies

sat 21 oct 2006 21:00 hrs

In the series Jazz in Film: The Prisoner II.

Music from the following television episodes (1967):
‘Do Not Forsake Me oh my Darling’,
‘The Girl Who Was Death’,
‘Once Upon a Time’,
‘Fall Out’. (Unused).
Main theme by Wilfred Josephs.
Scores by Robert Farnon, Albert Elmes, Ron Grainer and others.

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password