The Last Century | :: Radio

The Last Century

thu 11 jun 2020 20:00 
Composer: André Previn

The violin at centre stage

  • Karl Hartmann – Concerto Funèbre.
    Linus Roth, violin and the Württemberg Chamber Orchestra Heilbronn led by Ruben Gazarlan,
  • Erich Korngold
    Gil Shaham, violin (picture) and the London Symphony Orchestra led by André Previn.
  • Erich Korngold. 3 parts from Much ado about nothing.
    Gil Shaham, violin and André Previn, piano.




Produced by: