The Night: Classical | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

The Night: Classical

Works by Judith Bailey, George Lloyd, Alfred Zimmermann, Roger Doyle, Willem Wander van Nieuwkerk [picture] and Sergei Rachmaninoff.

04.00 Works by George Lloyd and Judith Bailey.
1. Judith Bailey. a. Havas – A Period of Summer, Op. 44. b. Concerto for Orchestra.
2. George Lloyd. Four Orchestral Works.
Bath Philharmonia conducted by Jason Thornton.

05.05 Alfred Zimmermann (Switzerland, 1955). Cuellis par la mémoire des voute.
XASAX saxophone quartet. Camerata Zürich conducted by Marc Kissóczy.

05.25 Roger Doyle. Piano works: Baby Grand & Ten thems (all is bright).
Roger Doyle, piano.

06.30 Willem Wander van Nieuwkerk [picture].
1. So Tear.  La Fontegara Amsterdam.
2. Always fair weather.  BRISK.

06.50 Sergei Rachmaninoff. Three piano preludes: 1. Prelude in C-sharp minor, Op. 3 No. 2.
2. Prelude in F-sharp minor, Op. 23 No. 1. 3. Prelude in B-flat major, Op. 32 No. 11.
Lukas Geniusas, piano.

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password