Willem Brons presents | Concertzender | Klassiek, Jazz, Wereld en meer

Willem Brons presents

sun 22 may 2022 10:00 
Composer: Johannes Brahms

Willem Brons on a cantata by Bach and a string quartet by Brahms.

  1. S. Bach – Cantata 105: “Herr, gehe nicht ins Gericht”, performed by
    The Bach Collegium Japan conducted by Masaaki Suzuki with soprano: Miah Persson
  1. Brahms – the third string quartet opus 67, performed by:
    The Tokyo String Quartet
Produced by: