Concours de la Chanson

fri 24 apr 2015

The final of the 31st Concours de la Chanson that is organised by Alliance Française took place on Sunday 15th March 2015 in the Theater Diligentia in The Hague. The recordings that were made of the final by the Concertzender are broadcast on Saturday 18th and 25th April from 21.00 to 22.00 CET. 



On 18 April you can listen to the first four finalists: Elya Benz, Yvet Anna, Nicolette Knape and Stephan Peters. 


On 25 april: Stella-Louise Göke (winner Grand Prix Alliance Française), Job Bovelander (Prix Liesbeth List Jeunes Artistes), Rebecca Lobry (TV Monde Public Prize), Les Tigresses Rouges (Prix Citroën de la Créativité), Sterre (winner 2014) and Christophe Chaplet.


Recording technician: Anton van Halderen