Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Morning Edition

Works by Johann Sebastian Bach, Benedetto Marcello, Ludwig van Beethoven, Franz Schreker, Edvard Grieg, César Franck, Eduard Franck, Zygmunt Noskowski.

 07:01 Prelude and fugue in G minor, BWV 535

Johann Sebastian Bach
Masaaki Suzuki, organ

 07:08 Prelude and fugue in E minor, BWV 548

Johann Sebastian Bach
Masaaki Suzuki, organ

 07:24 Sonata for 2 gambas and basso continuo no. 2

Benedetto Marcello
Gambe di Legno

 07:34 Duet for soprano, alto en basso continuo, A.382 ‘Ah, che non può più vivere’

Benedetto Marcello
Silvia Frigato, soprano; Sara Mingardo, alto; Gambe di Legno

 07:42 Six Bagatelles, Op. 126

Ludwig van Beethoven
Franz Brodmann, fortepiano

 08:01 Kammersinfonie

Franz Schreker
Camerata Academica Salzburg conducted by Franz Welser-Möst

 08:27 Norwegian bridal procession, Op. 19 no. 2

Edvard Grieg
Edvard Grieg, piano

 08:31 Pianosonata in E minor, Op. 7

Edvard Grieg
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

 08:50 Funeral march, in memory of Rikard Nordraak EG 107

Edvard Grieg
WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln conducted by Eivind Aadland

 08:58 Mélancolie in E minor, for piano and violin, CFF 122

César Franck
Tatiana Samouil, violin; David Lively, piano

 09:03 Andantino quietoso, in A flat major, for piano and violin, CFF 115

César Franck
Tatiana Samouil, violin; David Lively, piano

 09:10 Konzertstück for violin and orchestra

Eduard Franck
Christiane Edinger, violin; Württembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen conducted by Ola Rudner

 09:25 Symphony no. 2 in C minor ‘Elegijna’

Zygmunt Noskowski
Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Lukasz Borowicz


Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password