Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

In the Spotlight

wed 1 jun 2022 16:00 hour
Composer: Luciano Berio

Compiled by our Classical Music desk.

Italian composer Luciano Berio (1925-2003).

1. Concerto for flute, violin, piano and chamber orchestra ‘Tempi concertati’ (1959).
Asko Ensemble led by David Porcelijn.

2. String quartet no. 1 (1956).
Arditti Quartet.

3. Erdenklavier, Luftklavier, Feuerklavier (1985).
David Arden, piano.

4. String quartet no. 4 ‘Glossa’ (1997).
Arditti Quartet.

5. Cries of London (1976).
Swingle II led by Luciano Berio.


Special thanks to: 

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password