za 26 jun 2021 22:00 uur
Componist: Lucas F Santana

Lucas Santana – Reflections

In today’s edition of JazzNotJazz, we have the upcoming saxophonist on the block, born in Sāo Paulo, Brazil, Lucas Santana.  Lucas now lives in Amsterdam and has recently released his debut album Reflections. Next to playing with many other really cool projects, Lucas has also won the Keep an Eye Award and also the Downbeat Magazine’s competition in the small jazz combo category.

To be with us on the show, Lucas will dial-in to tell us more about his musical journey so far.


  1. Intro
  2. Heritage
  3. Dear George
  4. Trouble Maker
  5. As If We Were Just Friends
  6. Alma
  7. Around The World
  8. Tira a Sogra
  9. Poucas Ideias


For more information, go to www.lucasfsantana.com or www.zennezrecords.com