za 28 aug 2021 22:00 uur

Philippe Lemm Trio – First Steps

In today’s edition of JazzNotJazz, We have New York based Dutch drummer and composer, Philippe Lemm, with his newest album: First Steps. During the show, we’re going to listen to the album and Philippe will dial-in to tell us more about the music and his musical journey so far.


Track List:


1. Kiln

2. Mica

3. River

4. Malambo

5. August

6. Elysian Voices

7. Caffinated Souls

8. Kalief


For more information, go to www.philippelemm.com